Proof.

27 07 2009

I have been meaning to upload this post for a while now… but as you can imagine, the life I lead is more than a little busy. I wanted to show the proof that Cana doesn’t like photo shoots. The second time I tried to get naked sleeping newborn shots, I got her all set up and she turned her head round just as I clicked the shutter. Then I got about 8 pictures before Cana started pooping. And then while cleaning her up, she started projectile pooping. While cleaning up the poop all over the wall, changing table, and trashcan, she started peeing. In fact, she peed three times in the course of 8 minutes. So I got her cleaned up and tried again to take her picture, but she would not cooperate. I tried to swaddle her and she writhed her arms free. Screaming. To eat. So I called it a day. And I haven’t really tried to take her picture since. It’s been three weeks. I know I need to try again. She is not pooping 10 times a day anymore, so maybe it will work out next time. She really is a spitfire though. And we love her to pieces.

IMG_7036

IMG_7044xThe one above and the one below are the two cute ones I got.

IMG_7048x

IMG_7058x

IMG_7055

IMG_7060

IMG_7064x


Actions

Information

Leave a comment